University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music

Volume 32 / 2018

Editor Kirsten Westerman

Editorial Board

Carly Barnes Thomas Croke Sean Gower Ashley Greathouse Michael Hayden Michelle Lawton Nathan Neeley Bryce Newcomer Nicholas Paliobagis Sarah Pozderac-Chenevay Rebecca Schreiber

> Faculty Advisor Jenny Doctor

Advisory Board

David Carson Berry Steven Cahn Stephen Meyer Christopher Segall

UC Press Representative Mark Konecny

Special thanks to University of Cincinnati Press, University of Cincinnati Graduate Student Governance Association, the College-Conservatory of Music Graduate Student Association, and the Division of Composition, Musicology, and Theory for their support of *Music Research Forum*.

© Copyright 2018, Music Research Forum